Skip to content

The Collapse of Complex Business Models

June 12, 2010

Sometimes, no most times I wonder why I like the internet, and yes I know I have posted I love it , well the truth be told its a love/hate relationship. Well anyway one of the reasons I love it is the access it gives me to information be it from journalists, bloggers or just us regular folk.

I found this article today and just wanted to share The Collapse of Complex Business Models

I intend to add my observations on this article latter, but just wanted to post the article to maybe get the ball rolling

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 27, 2010 3:02 pm

    Strange story, really increadible.

Leave a Reply

