Skip to content

prose is not everything, not on my blog

April 9, 2010

Ever written an email and hit send only to discover spelling errors , missing words , or it just does not make sense, well welcome to my blog.

Smile as you read I am human and I will not apologize for that fact or that there are countless errors, this blog will contain them not because I don’t care, no not at all , it will because I see what my brain tells me I wrote . I am not a journalist. I am not charging, I am expressing ideas, views and expressions. I will attempt to fix them, but if you want the best written articles sorry I can’t deliver.

My promise every post is me . my passion and what I care about.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

